Fly, Jr.

My favorite pet is Fly Jr. he is so cute. He is a puppy and he is a border collie. He loves people and he loves to play. He is so cute that my brother Sean let’s fly sleep in his bed with him. And my brother Dylan let’s him in his room sometimes. I sometimes let him sleep in my room he walks on the bed and sees where he want’s to lay down he mostly lays down right next to me because i have a really soft pillow. He loves to go on walks and loves to look for things. Do you think you would like him?… you do not have to like him but you can. I have a pet fish he is a fighting fish and I have another fish i won him he is Teaticket ted I added Jr. so it is Teaticket Ted Jr. now. On one side of him is really soft. Do you have a pet?

by Jaiden

17 thoughts on “Fly, Jr.

  1. Hello, Jaiden that was a great blog post. I have a dog and a fish,
    my dogs name is Doug and my fish’s name is Kenny. How old is your dog?

  2. I bet that fly,jr is super cute. is it true that he loves to play so much. if I had a dog i would like one to. what color fur is fly.jr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *