Christmas Morning

Bang! Bang! My baby sister was banging her bottle on her crib. I woke up and grabbed my baby sister out of her crib because we share a room. I talked to her for a little bit. “Stay here,” I told her. “I’m going to see if Santa came.” He did! I brought my little sister down and we looked at all of the presents. My big sister woke up then we woke my two brothers. We woke up our mom and dad. We opened all of our presents and we still had presents for the next day. That was the best day day of vacation.

 

By Kennedy

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Morning

  1. Wow you most of been really quite. you and your baby sister stayed up really early wow.on Christmas day I try to wake up my parents to :D.what was your favorite present you got?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *