Junior Achievement with Mrs. Cline

IMG_7826Mrs.Cline comes in every Thursday to teach us about different stuff like money and how to run a business. She also comes in to teach us about debit cards and credit cards. We have done a bunch of activities like we get to invent our own restaurant. Team Freeman gets to learn about bank accounts and how to save money. Tomorrow is her last day here at teaticket school. Team Freeman really enjoyed junior achievement. Also she comes in and we get to do fun things every time.

 

By Barbara

This entry was posted in Barbara.

10 thoughts on “Junior Achievement with Mrs. Cline

  1. I am so sad that this was our last JA session together. I learned quite a bit from you as well. I want to thank you for the beautiful photo creation and will hang it proudly in my office. Please stop by during the week and see me (hint) across from Cape Cod Bagel. I especially loved your nice letters. So nicely written. In answer to Jeshua’s questions of what was my “favorite part”. My favorite part was just spending time with all of you. I am curious to know how Talia, knew my favorite candy is white chocolate. Thank you!!! I hope to see all again soon!

    Mrs. Cline

  2. I wish she could stay longer because we did lots of fun activities with her. It was also fun learning about restaurants and banks. We learned a lot from her. I liked your blog post Barbara!

  3. I really love how you wrote about junior achievement you did really well. I am very sad Mrs.Cline had to leave to. I loved running are own business I was the manager.

  4. Mrs.Cline came to my class too. She also came here every Thursday. On the last day Mrs.Cline came to teach us, all of us were sad. I liked how you wrote when Mrs.Cline came you did activites and it was fun because it really was. Mrs.Cline also told us to make our own restruants. Me,Cece,and Brian were partners. Our restruant is called BCJ. It was a chinese restruant. What is the name of your restruant?

  5. Great article! I like how you said “Mrs. Cline comes in every Thursday” insted of one day a week. I like junior achievement to. Did you talk about the bank acounts?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *